SPUCKTUTE’s new release is: KILL ALL DJs

Free download from: LINE OUT RECORDS

Kill All DJs
You Bore Me
I Don’t Want To Be Nice
That’s What We Want

All lyrics and music written by SPUCKTUTE (except ‘I Don’t Want To Be Nice’ lyrics written by John Cooper Clarke)
Front cover artwork by Howard Gardner. Produced & Arranged by Max Rael © 2013

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.